The Twisted Christmas Trilogy

Share:
The Twisted Christmas Trilogy
Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00057]

The Twisted Christmas Trilogy

ONE VICTORIAN CITY. ONE MAGICAL UPRISING.

ONE BOY CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE.

A dark Victorian fantasy adventure you won’t be able to put down.

Fate has never been kind to twelve-year-old Toby. Not when he was abandoned on the steps of a workhouse as a baby. Nor when he escaped into the magical underworld that hides in London’s shadows. But when the futures of thousands of lives come to rest in his hands, Toby quickly realises that perhaps fate had a good reason. Perhaps it was preparing him.

As the peacekeeper between both worlds, human and magic, can he find the inner strength to become a hero or does fate have darker intentions?

This complete set contains all three books in The Twisted Christmas Trilogy about a young boy, an old man and a spellbinding troupe of magical performers, written by bestselling author Daniel Parsons. Over 700 pages of magic, mischief and cinematic creatures. Grab the entire series in this special bundle deal!

This Boxed Set Includes
Book One: The Winter Freak Show
Book Two: Face of a Traitor
Book Three: The Wrath of Oberon

The Twisted Christmas Trilogy is a fast-paced thrill-ride loaded with heart-warming charm, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skulduggery Pleasant and A Series of Unfortunate Events.

Pick up The Twisted Christmas Trilogy to discover this white-knuckle adventure today!

Share:
LEAVE A REPLY

Recommended Blogs